Volunteer Recognition

Amazing Volunteer Team at Mullenix Ridge
Posted on 11/07/2019
NIB awards for volunteersVolunteer Coordinator Erin Simon recognized Mullenix Ridge volunteers who have served more than 100 hours with NIB awards. NIB awards are for those who walk the talk of the South Kitsap School District vision of nurturing growth, inspiring achievement, and building community.

School volunteers give the gift of their time and talent and we appreciate you all.

Only a few of Erin's nominees were able to attend the school board meeting. Here is the complete list: Kyle Allen, Kanako Barrie, Emily Bellamy, Jane Beresheim, Alison Bruington, Ray Bruington, Teresa Gerhard, Jenney Harter, Amy Ho, Erin Hohol, Amy Hoskinson, Toni Kruckeberg, Toni Kruckeberg, Natalie McDougald, Kristy Osborne, Heather Phillips, Jenni Reichle, Michele Santini, Carrie Schmidt, Carrie Skeen, Mariza Stephens, Sarah Warren, Amber Wiley, Joe Williams, and Ursula Zusy.

Thank you!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.